National Sausage Roll Day

Before work this morning I went to the local butchers to get some Sausage rolls like I always do on a Saturday. I heard on the radio while at work that it was National Sausage roll day in the UK today so i decided that I just had to blip my Lunch.
Before enjoying these I fixed a bracket up on the wall ready for mounting the TV on the wall rather than have it sitting on a cabinet in the corner. Still got to put the TV on it as we have settled down to watch an afternoon of Challenge Cup Rugby League on Tv this afternoon. 
Film night tonight and a few beers. I did post a blip yesterday but the site was playing up so my thumbnail never showed so I dont  think anyone spotted it as no comments so pop to yesterdays blip if you are interested .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.