Wet & Grey

Not the best of days weather wise  , when Minstrel got me up early the rain was hammering it down. I went back to bed once he was feed.
Once up a relaxed morning watching England finish off the 1st test with a win against New Zealand followed by some NRL rugby followed by a snack for lunch. I then decided to brave the weather and go for a quick walk to find a blip . The rain looked to have stopped but once out walking in the local park the drizzle started to fall again . I took a few shots trying to keep my camera dry as possible . I liked this shot looking up the wet footpath and decided to play around with it a little by colour popping of the green grass.
Back home now in the dry and warm watching some football Grimsby V Solihull for a place in the football league this will be followed with the Wales v Ukraine world cup qualifier . Possibly  a film night tonight will have to see . Final note of the day Julie tested positive for Covid for a 2nd time yesterday thankfully not feeling as bad as last time fingers crossed I can stay clear of it . At least this time we don't need to isolate just be careful 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.