Bee

Another steady day today which included cutting my hair and cleaning the bathroom and then enjoying some Australian rugby league on TV and then a spot of cricket. I did find time to go for a walk along the river banks in search of a blip. A few bits of wildlife including a pair of Buzzards . My blip though has to be this lovely bee which hung around on this thistle head for around 5 minutes and was even joined by a 2nd one see extra. I have also included another extra of a separate bee on a different flower.
Back home and some more cricket and then a trip to visit Mum this evening. Back home and I watched a film  Bohemian Rhapsody . A load of washing also done and on the line to hopefully start drying in the morning  Now just waiting for Julie to come home from work .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.