Abe's new friends

We went to the beach today. It was a disaster photographically speaking, but wonderful to be at the beach. Just not feeling the photographic mojo right now. I took this with my phone, rather than the stupidly expensive camera gear we lugged with us. :/

Abe met these two lovelies, Bodhi and Zoe. He bit Bodhi's ear, but it didn't stop them from having fun. The owner wasn't fussed about it; they were just working out who was top dog.

I'm struggling with my last piece for my Module 2 assignment. Any suggestions?

Either:

Photograph an outdoor scene where there is movement in the shot, choose something in the shot that will be the centre of attention/your point of focus. Create a shot that utilises both depth of field and motion capture (either frozen or blurred).
Examples; A landscape with a waterfall or waves, a person at the races, a person in a moving boat, a sporting event.
Or:
Photograph a moving person, such as a dancer or sportsperson, aim to isolate them from the background while capturing a sense of motion. Utilise both aperture and shutter speed in creating your image.

I'd genuinely appreciate any suggestions for either option. I'm a bit uninspired tonight. 
~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.