Tiny Tuesday Flower?

I've as limited palette on which to draw today. Unaccountably, given I've not deliberately recharged the battery since I bought the camera in November last year, the camera decided to die today, claiming "battery exhausted". Perhaps giving it just a sniff of the volts while I was downloading images wasn't really sufficient...

So I'll go with this blue and yellow fellow, being harvested by mister black and yellow. I'll have no time now because, by the time the battery is fully charged in its heretofore unused charger, I'll have a parish council meeting to Zoom off to. Ah-ha...

I'd like to thank my overseas brother-in-law for his earnest depiction of the incarcerated incredibish yesterday. I'll just lightly ponder the phrase, revenge is a dish best served cold'. Tee hee. You did get the moustache exactly right, Brendan, but the lockdown beard is a bit more Gandalf than Zebedee...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.