Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Matt was up super late today, but after feeling a bit crappy yesterday afternoon I think he needed it. I was up and showered and dressed and I’d cleaned everywhere and done a load of washing before he appeared.

Saw a lot of my little friend today, he’s so friendly! I also FaceTimed Pose on her lunch break for a much needed catch up.

Together we worked out that unfortunately my film camera hadn’t wound on properly, which is why my exposure counter wasn’t showing. Somehow I just hadn’t noticed, I suppose at least I haven’t done anything particularly exciting for the past few months.

Spent the day crafting, and looking forward to chips for tea. Walked to the chippy... and it was closed. Thankfully I had an Ubereats voucher about to expire so our chips dreams were saved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.