Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Cheers to Queers!

It's Asexual Pride day today, as part of Pride Month, so I decided to break out the Birthday Dinosaurs from The Queer Brewing Project & Manchester Marble Brewery as a celebratory beer. In the interest of not just providing you with yet another photo of a beer can, I tried to get fancy with my Ace flag; I realise now that I should have ironed it, haha! Anyway, cheers to queers!

Today has been weird; productive and yet I've still got loads to do. I got lulled into a false sense of security last night by having a relatively good (by Stace standards) night's sleep, but then my period pain came smashing back into my life over my lunch break, to the point that it hurt just to walk. Lovely. I am very much looking forward to tucking into dinner tonight, as Mom sent us pies by post, and I ruddy love a good pie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.