GracieG

By GracieG

Well...I achieved something in the end...

...after the weather disrupted the day somewhat.  I had planned a beach walk at low tide with B and H this aafternoon, but the forecast indicated a 50% chance of rain and only 12 degrees, so that has been postponed for better conditions.  I then decided to do some much-needed weeding, I just got started and then the predicted rain began.  I ended up clearing out my china display cabinet and cleaning all the silverware (not that that amounts to much), but it had tarnished and is now satisfyingly sparkly!
After lunch I spent the afternoon faffing about on Affinity again trying to produce another montage for the U3A Digital Photo Group.  It's surprising how many hours can be lost in 'faffing about' with photo processing!  Here is one of my efforts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.