89th Corona diary entry / phase 2

I had a lovely morning swim at the beach. Hardly any others around. Just few passing on their morning walk. Calm and warm water. Peace.

The city of Elche will start to restrict beach going. It might be that these morning swims come illegal. One can only go when there's staff around to keep the measure of people in place. Other times beaches will be closed. If that happens I'll spend the rest of the summer in Finland. I've had enough of this nonsense. In the heat without the possibility to go cool myself when the air is not hot yet, I can't stay here. As soon as the sun is up, the coolness disappears as soon as one is out of the water.

Just giving you a warning. My landscapes might soon change drastically in my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.