Just Hanging On!

Furlough Day 57  10.06.20


Apologies that this is another bee on the same plant as two days ago - but this one and its pal were massive!

Extras - couldn't decide if to blip this one, and poor Charlie (she's lost yet more weight - I weighed her with me this morning :(  Vet visit booked on Friday.  I called them and they said best to see her....not what I need financially (at least she's insured), but she needs it checked up!!)

Bought another feliway plug in when I went shopping just in case that will help her stress levels....

She's asking me to get the sunshine out again!

Tip trip this morning, a very calm pleasant experience.  Social distancing mostly observed and staff very helpful.  Now I need to clean the car, but not when its raining!

Other than that I've made a few phone calls and I've got no cooker or sofa from tomorrow as friends are removing for them to be picked up on Friday; then from next Thursday I've no fridge/freezer or bed frame (its too big for the new bedroom).

Meantime, we've still not exchanged, but they're just waiting for funds now - solicitor says hopefully tomorrow - if you pray, please pray - really need to pay the removal firm or I'll lose the slot!!  Otherwise, all fingers and toes crossed here for sure...

Tomorrow will be another day of packing up!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.