The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Avocado and radish salsa

Please don't tell me about the avocado issue: my half brother S and his half brothers had to relocate to the US from Mexico because of the avocado cartel wars. They can never go back, if they want to be able to re-enter the US and work there.

I just published this because it's part of the dinner I made (using Spanish avocados) tonight. Apart from that, I've been lolling around, listing puzzles for resale on eBay and trying to help by talking to some of those who have been caught up in the online flaming wars about institutionalised racism, slave trading of Scottish colonials, and so on. Some unkind things have been said. I won't say any more. I have high blood pressure and I don't want to have a stroke.

My friend in Cheltenham appears to feel better today (he has CoVid-19). That IS a relief. If he did go out today , he's keeping it quiet from me. He's past the infectious stage, I believe.

And the dinner was delicious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.