Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Indoor Blip

It was fine first thing, but started raining about lunchtime, and has persisted since.  I'm sure the plants are enjoying their drink.  But it certainly limits the available blips.

W has made great strides in clearing boxes in his workshop - finding amongst other things a treasure trove of South African plugs - very useful (not).  

And I spent time playing the flute, and also sorting out a cadenza.  My teacher sent a selection of three for a piece that I'm learning, as a pdf file.  I printed it, scanned it to jpg format, then I was able to put all three onto a single sheet that I can cut, and stick the one I choose onto the page of music.  I know - I should learn it by heart - but I just don't seem to be able to do that with music.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.