Woodpecker

Not a brilliant photo, it's heavily cropped. By the time I'd set up the camera with the long lens (and cleaned the window!) I was too late to get a better one.
Ialso have some not-very-good pics taken on the phone of some orchids but I'll try to get back to them with a proper camera.
Online service this morning with a good interview with a senior nurse from out local hospital and a prayer gathering this evening with several BAME people talking of their experiences, challenging us and leading in prayer. 
In between I ran my leg of the British Masters Virtual 5k relays. The damp haar meant their were very few people to be avoided on my chosen route and my time was the quickest for some time. Once I'd done I went back to get the poor pics of the orchids I'd passed twice and then took a longish route home, making it over 11k altogether

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.