Gitama's World

By Gitama

Low Clouds....

...taken from the deck.

Its been a busy couple of days...rearranging the house with the furniture.....cleaning....and then today in that damn garage.

Fortunately I have Jaiya on side with my idea that it becomes a working art and craft studio (reclaim the house) so working in there and clearing stuff has become rather harmonious ....phew!

What to say though it is a work in progress......the garage that is......it's a bloody shit fight and there is going to be a bit of heart ache about letting things go...however its easier if there is something to let them go for....if you get my drift.

Anyway today we did good and we are biting off a bit at a time...it will take a while but it will be worth it when its all finished.

Our garden is booming and we are already eating salads...lots of salad....I might turn into a rabbit. As I was pottering and picking today I realised that I haven't blipped our veggie patch yet...might have to do that tomorrow.

We have so many ideas about the things we want to do it's rather exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.