94th Corona diary entry / phase 3

This is me with the dogs this morning as the sun was rising.

Another really hot day after a sleepless night. Tried to take a nap, but I was interrupted by a call.

I went to grocery store this morning. With the mask on as one is supposed to. As soon as I was in queue to pay, there was a problem with the payment systems and we had to wait like 15 minutes to be able to pay and get out. I thought I was going to faint. Luckily I was carrying little cash, so was able to pay quickly and leave and, not have to wait for the card system to pick up pace.

I've been working on this fabric that I'm kind of coloring. It's taken me 2 days to color one side. Tomorrow I can switch to another side and start coloring that one. I hope it will be pretty. It feels like it's taking ages to do as I have to wait for it to dry so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.