New reality day 322

We took a walk down to Haikkarinniemi late this afternoon. We've had a storm named Vieno today. So Vieno winds have been blowing hard. The funny thing is that Vieno (woman's name) means mild, balmy, so it's definitely funny name for a storm. Makes it sound something very pleasant.

My in-laws picked up the trailer. That's good.

I've been doing some chores around the house and some outside. My to-do list is now done. Now only the big projects left. And of course the gardening which ends when the winter comes.

I took a nap today too. Maybe it's the summer nights that make it so hard to sleep or everything put together, but I'm sleeping a lot during the days. makes me wonder.

This evening I will rest. Watch tv, eat and rest. And take the dogs out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.