Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Dessert

The day began early for a day off, with some texts that needed answering for work.

But as I was up I might as well do something useful so I headed out to the garage to try and do some cleaning. You know how all winter any stuff that you didn’t know what to do with got dumped in the garage? Well, it was judgement day and I judged, harshly. Got lots cleaned up and sorted and took out many containers of trash. Good work Friesen.

Then for supper we headed to town to meet up with some church friends for a rare meal out together.

We had a lovely visit two feet across the table from one another, but that seems to be ok now. Yay for us.

And we just got home and are having a rare snack of ice cream. Pineapple coconut ice cream! Yum. My favourite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.