Tiny Tuesday

This insect was very obliging and settled on this pole time after time giving me ample opportunity to get the shot.  I saw a Coot with her chick earlier but she spotted me and hurried away and apart from a Meadow Brown that was all I saw today.

I had a phone call from my hairdresser this morning to tell me he'll be opening up again on 6th July and that he wanted to reassure me as regards the changes being made to the way they'll be working to ensure the safety of staff and clients.  Staff will wear masks and visors and clients will be allowed entrance on a restricted basis and they too will have to wear face coverings and thorough cleaning will have to be done after each client.  They and other businesses are doing all the can but the extra work and cost is only going to add still more to the burden that people will have to carry.

Thank you for the wonderful response to yesterday's woodpeckers, I'm pleased you liked them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.