Guess what I found in Lidl

Went today to get some toast loaves for the freezer as the coop didn't have any (neither did Lidl I did get some from Tesco which is next door to Lidl) but I found they had some Self Raising flour in so got a couple of bags. I've not been able to get any for ages, and I am almost out of baking powder.

I seem to have put yesterdays blip in todays date probably because I did it after midnight. so although this will be under 15th it's actually the 16th.

It is Graces 9th Birthday today, I haven't seen her I did send a message via her mam on Facebook but had no reply. I did hope she would put a photo of her.

Got some wood today to mend the big gates which have rotted a bit at the bottom and need adjusting so that will be Paulas project and mine will be to paint it and the garage door with wood preserver. Hope it stays dry. We have been lucky so far mist first thing then by lunchtime it's been lovely and sunny and quite hot. In fact I had to water all the hanging baskets and pot plants tonight it's been so dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.