Jonty and his Baby

The past two days we have had thunderstorms and heavy rain at times. While the garden really appreciates it Jonty does not like the thunder. He came to me making little whining noises with his baby in his mouth. This usually means he's ready to go to bed or he's feeling some stress. He doesn't like loud bangs be it thunder or fireworks.

P.S. On Sunday one of the twins lost a shoe and, as we couldn't find it, they had to leave with 3 shoes between the two of them. They need their shoes for Nursery so Marlane and I had a good luck and it was found at the bottom of the big toybox.
It was 20:00 and still very light so I set off to take it to Julia's house, it's about 35 miles/45 minutes away.
Lovely ride there but especially back again with the sun setting. Got home at 21:45'ish. Extra is a photo Julia took of me before I departed from her house in Carterton.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MSzlHqSdQbw

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.