I’ve been playing this afternoon!

Still on the theme of reflections but I think I have better - maybe a high key version tomorrow.  The light hasn’t been good today (it’s rained all day but looks as though it may have stopped now).

Lots of emails following up from last nights Zoom meeting and the few hiccups we had.

A longish Zoom session with our `Only Girls Aloud’ group where I helped to unpick some of the secrets of downloading images to Lightroom and then using it to create a panel.

Followed by a lovely catch-up with Jan (my printmaking friend) - we think we can have a socially distant catch up when it stops raining - she’s got acres of garden on the edge of the moor and ours is big enough!

Followed by my next experiment with reflections - I’m not too happy with this one, but a useful idea - to be pursued later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.