Riding On The Crest Of A Hairy Wave

Got got a video call from no1 son and the girls - it is scary how quickly Bunny is coming along.
It was during the call that I noticed the sun shining through the cat hairs on the cover on the chair. You wouldn't believe it has been cleaned a couple of times since Jay was put down.

The rest of the outside of the hedge was cut and just as I was about the sweep up the clippings there was a stroppy bloke complained that I hadn't got him to move his car - after all, I had moved mine and I had watching him park. I told him I hadn't seen him park and it made no difference because his car was not in the way (it was parked next to the bit already cut) and I was just about to sweep up. It didn't stop the stroppy sod moving his car.
The dump was empty when I took the clippings up -- after 5pm seems to be the time to go.

Pictures today ........ the flowers on the Elder and 3 finished pieces of turning. One of them has a hidden 'box' in the lid. Pictures are over HERE.

I am now going to go and watch a lecture on how to get the best out of taking pictures at the zoo.

Photos 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.