Not A Flower

Not a lump of wood either.
But I did photograph flowers and attack a lump of wood.

I went and handed over some documentation at The Larder this morning and will be starting my voluntary delivery driving for them on Friday.
After that I went and did a bit of picture taking at the stand of dead trees and then onto the plants in the flora at the roadside (move on from the link).

Another section of hedge was cut before lunch.
After lunch SWMBO and I went out for a walk. I took the infrared camera with me. Five of the shots (in black & white) are also posted with the  others but I thought I would put up the one of the train coming into the station in the colours it comes out of the camera.

Later I took the hedge cuttings to the dump - very little waiting this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.