Bad hair days

Here's a big result of The Situation; I've been away from the advice of a hairdresser for so long that I've had to endure the most irritating bit of growing your hair longer, namely, looking like a I've gone through a hedge backwards. I'm quite liking revisiting my youth when my hair was long and I could easily tie it back. I might even continue this hairy journey ...

Supermarket food shop today. I nearly bought some disposable masks but then decided against having seen images of them already washing around in our oceans. Seems we are too selfish to look after both ourselves and our planet at the same time.

We are giving our good piano to LD when we move and plan to get a keyboard that is more easily accommodated. I'd love it if I could play a bit of organ music too, maybe see how much pedalboards cost. If anyone can recommend a good make that I could potentially plug some pedals into I'd be very grateful ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.