Dill

I noticed that the dill in my potted herb garden had begun to flower so I managed to grab a shot just before the stormy skies opened up.  We had been hearing intermittent thunder for hours so I knew that it was only a matter of time.  

Recently I took a free webinar with Tim Grey about cleaning up Lightroom catalog(s).  This reminded me that I had already purchased sometime in the past his longer and more intensive course about doing the same. The fact that I had previously purchased the course should tell you what an ongoing issue this is for me.  Nevertheless, it is only now, after using LR for many years that I can really decide the best folder system for my photos. So I have finally started the full, more intensive course and I have determined the first steps I need to take to clean up my cumbersome mess.  Hopefully, I will get more disciplined about culling and keywording my photos as well.  I'll keep you posted.  It will be al long process, but what the heck!  I have plenty of time on my hands. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.