Nigella

A busy day.  As the weather forecast said it would be dry today, I decided to take the opportunity to empty out the garden store and clean and sweep it out.  Of course, the weather forecast wasn't entirely accurate, so I had to find sheets of polythene to cover everything when it started raining but, fortunately, the rain didn't  last long.

After tidying up, I put everything back into the store and then carried out a few repairs/modifications to the door to improve security.

All this took virtually all day and by the time I had finished and put everything away, I was surprised to find it was 7.45pm.  We still hadn't prepared dinner and I still didn't have a blip.  So this is an emergency blip of our Nigella (Love in a Mist), grown from seed and urgently in need of planting out - but we need to get some compost first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.