Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Seeing Double

I drove down to southern Ontario yesterday to visit with my good friend and to visit my fav cemetery for visiting deer and seeing fawn, this time of year. Many of the deer were staying down in the ravine where it was far cooler but there were plenty 'out and about' to satisfy me.

The highlight was seeing this pair of twins! So sweet!  There were quite a few large lenses following them around. In all the years that I have been going there, this is the first year that I saw loads of photographers!  I guess the secret is out.....

In extras are three of the 'boys' I saw (there were more!). 

It was so wonderful to go see some dear friends - no hugs but lots of laughs  :)  I hope you all had a good one as well!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.