A minor improvement

I think I may be running out of imagination/ideas/things to blip!

Today's excitement was a little early chainsaw action followed by a happy morning in the garage running in a second socket and a 6 way dis board to give us somewhere to plug in the freezer, fridge & tumble drier.

All on together, I can't see them getting to 13amps so we should be safe, or at least as safe as we have been for the past four years,  just tidier.

I used my new SDS drill and enjoyed it so much I'll probably put a couple more sockets around the walls!   That's two noisy potentially injurious big boys toys tools  in one day,  perhaps I should go shopping tomorrow?

At some point I'll have to get an electrician to look at the additions to the wiring, although, the previous owners never did and we found a couple of less than professional extras after we moved in.

Wide Wednesday tomorrow,  so I might manage some proper photography!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.