Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Running Wild!

We have teazles in the greenhouse. They're trying to escape through the open window. Maybe I should let them. Not the usual greenhouse crop but we didn't get any tomato plants this year so we let this grow.Over 6' high!

My phone woke me up this morning. It was #2 Daughter saying she was out doing her running. It was only 8am!!!! She is just starting to go out from her flat and had chosen a quiet time. We are both starting the NHS Couch to 5K running again. I haven't done it for 2 years now but it seemed a good time to start to get fit again. It was certainly easier than last time.

The Man got out his bike and kept me company so he got a bit of exercise, too. Shame about the rain!


Lockdown Day 91 Good thing today: We may be able to start working again at the studio from the start of August due to restrictions for The Mate being lifted. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.