103rd Corona diary entry / The New Normal

Gosh it's been hot during the nights too. I'm getting so tired of not sleeping well. Also some bombs were fired last night, but luckily it started to die down after midnight. I think I got about 5-6 hours of sleep. So I'm ready to sleep again. 

I don't know where the day has disappeared. I've been talking to lots of people today. Visited Jen. Talked with my parents and my son. Talked to a friend of mine in Finland. Been texting around.

Not much of a photography day today. I took shots of all the dogs, but this one was the best. I also took a picture of a beehive. But I couldn't get close enough for it to be a good one.

If you could see me (us) now. There's 2 people and 3 dogs on the sofa. All of them sleeping, but me. But my eyes are running down with tears because I'm so tired. And my jaws are trying to separate from each other. I can only think of my pillow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.