Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Cookie Time

I love the Girl Scouts. I was a scout from the age of age seven (Brownie) until thirteen (Junior). Every year about this time they sell their wonderful cookies. Who can say no to these little girls?

It's going to be a rough couple of weeks for me. From dealing with the positive outcome of my neck MRI with my neurosurgeon to getting a CT scan of my sinuses to see "if something in there needs to be fixed," to my cataract surgery - and a whole lot of crap in between.

I'm going to start out Monday morning stalking my PCP because I got a last minute dental appointment (my first in 6 years because they are giving me a free one) and need to be pre-medicated. I need the antibiotic from her. I also need to weigh myself there because my dietitian wanted me to lose six pounds last week. I doubt I did that. I averaged 1050 calories per day. I hope I lost something!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.