Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Through The Morning Ocotillo

< back blip >

I love it when you get shot that you can post right out of the camera. Unfortunately, I had it on my memory card and then took the camera to the shop. They took the card out and gave it to me while they worked on it.

(I was afraid it was damaged beyond repair. Turned out the sensor needed a good cleaning and the view finder was extremely dusty.)

The memory card disappeared from sight so I couldn't post it until tonight when I found the card.

I had to use my pocket camera for my future shots, which I don't really know how to use very well. It doesn't seem to have many options on it. I'm going to have to find the disk and upload the manual. It's a Canon Powershot S100.

Does anyone know how to keep the PDF manual they give you permanently on your desktop without it disappearing when you take out the disk?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.