Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Useful Stuff 4

Another grey day outside (and cold, with a horribly strong wind)

I wonder if anyone knows what this is?

A crap night's sleep (awake since 3am) :(

Lists and lists and lists....

Apply for NVQ in Customer Care course I'm doing with work (watch this space) Tick

Start planning for Prayer meeting that I'm leading next Monday evening

Finish Footsteps course Review of a Book Review (didn't get far with that yesterday)

All the other things I need to get done....

and work this afternoon (deep joy, the Admin is on holiday (and miss know it all is standing in, and will no doubt be bossing me around)):(

Apologies if I don't manage to keep up with your journals this week, I really am quite busy!


Hope you have a great day blippers :)










Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.