Ozzie and his Harley

You'd never know that he's Australian, would you? That's why he's called Ozzie. Actually it's Ozzie Dave but I'm not sure about the second bit so Ozzie will have to suffice. As I was on my bike I couldn't write it down.

I spotted him as I was passing through High Beech in the heat. There he was complete with his Harley bikers gear and I asked him if I could take a picture. He was happy to oblige. Charming with it - not all snarly and aggressive like I thought Hells Angels are supposed to be.

 I felt slightly discourteous towards his pal chatting with him who was an ageing ex-mod with an immaculate replica Vespa scooter but he understood and stepped aside. I told him that perhaps I could snap him some other time. The trouble was that scooter man wasn't wearing a parka or fox tails so didn't look that authentic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.