Life through the lens...

By ValC

Busy doing nothing.

Well not exactly.
I did two loads of washing. By the time the second lot was ready to hang out the first lot was dry!
Don’t actually call that working.
Then after lunch ( sat out in the garden) we went to the farm shop to pickup our order.
They were rushed off their feet as usual.

This afternoon it was sooooo hot.
Did sit in the shade and then came inside to cool down
By 4 pm we had a nice breeze blowing, which cooled me down.
Just finished watering.
Not sure what to expect tomorrow. As usual after a couple of days of hot weather thunderstorms are forecast.

When sat outside I enjoyed watching the birds come to the feeders.
This green finch looks a bit surprised to see me pointing a camera at him.
Think it may be a youngster.
Anyhow provided me with a blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.