Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Lots of Birds

There were only 2 birds when I started!  This image was produced in a free app called Photoshop Camera.  Thanks to youoregon1 for recommending it!  It has a lot of fun possibilities, most of which I haven't explored yet.  I thought today would be a good day to try it out and I liked the results.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursdays!  Today's theme is multiple exposures. :-)

Thank you to everyone for all the stars and hearts on my blips recently.  I appreciate every one of them!  The raccoon family was still in the chimney as of last night.  I guess we'll know they're gone when they stop peeking out of chimney at dusk. 

I hope everyone is planning to join in on Silly Saturday this week.  It will be a wonderful tribute to Admirer.  The details are here.


I am grateful that PD was able to fix an electrical problem today so we didn't have to call an electrician! :-)

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.