The love of a girl for her dog

Abe loved us having a lie in this morning. He was sleeping by our feet and enjoying sharing the heat. Little Miss was up earlier than us (for a change!), and so decided to join the pile on. Nikau hung out for a little while too, but decided that five was a crowd.

We got a few bits from the shopping centre today, observing social distancing, of course.

Then a quick visit to the in-laws, it's been too long.

I just pressed 'submit' on my latest assignment for my photography diploma. It feels good to have that done and dusted. I may have to resubmit (the instructions aren't always the clearest, so sometimes we all seem to miss something!) It's no biggie though; they just tell us what we've missed and we resubmit. 

I've got a photo shoot tomorrow morning. A friend's beautiful daughter. We're going to find somewhere nice to do a shoot and then I'm heading to their place for lunch. Very civilised!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.