Gitama's World

By Gitama

Egrets in the Coral tree

Its been cold wet and raining today....I love these days. The mist and clouds were dancing over the mountains and it really is a time when the beauty of where we live and our surrounds show its magic.

The boy had his first sleepover...we missed him this weekend...but for sure a lot of things around the house got done. He came home a bit disconnected and full of attitude ...I think he had a fabulous time though.
He is growing up so fast it spins my head around...I did like it that he packed his bags with 3 of his softies....2 elephants and an Octopus ...he tried to sneak in a wee zebra and a turtle but Jaiya put her foot down.

I wish I had taken my camera with me I didn't now how fabulous the landscape was going to look and then there these guys flying in from up river to sit in this one Coral tree. It's not blurry I just took the image for a spin around some filters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.