PUFF THE MAGIC DRAGON........................FLY

Day 105 of my lockdown - Day 17 of slight ease of lockdown


A stormy windy night, but I managed to sleep through most of it anyway.  Having had a glass or two of white wine last night might have had something to do with it :-!!!!!

We enjoyed our Italian Mezze, but we did it was way too filling and the choices we'd made were probably a bit too fatty, so lessons learnt on that  one.

Hubby popped over to my Mum's this morning, just for a chat and to sort a couple of files out for her.  I've been trawling through my photo files from 2018 (thousands of them) and being hard and getting of rid all the rubbish ones.  It is showing how much my photography has improved as some of them I would not even take now!!!   

I am concerned that we no longer know how Covid-19 is performing and whether it is still retreating.  I will just have to look it up I guess.

The photo is of one of my glass dragonfly's on the little window at the sid of the bungalow.  It came from the little gallery on Kents Bank station when we first moved here,

That's it for today, do take care everyone, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  Thank you so much for dropping by and all your lovely comments, stars and hearts - I love them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.