eyes finally open

By cradleyheathen

out with the old......

this is my new phone, and i have to admit im so happy with it, i couldnt wait to get rid of the other one!

now, being more specific, the small, grey, naff looking phone is my new one! the other one is my other halfs samsung (sorry for leading you on a little!)

in november my contract was up, so i started anew with a fancy smart phone thing, and within hours i realised i had made a huge mistake having it, and its only got worse. its so hard to use, and i cant get signal anywhere with it.

after numerous trips to phones for you, they finally gave in today and took my smart phone off me as it needs to be "repaired" and after more complaining, gave me this nokia 100 free of charge to get me by for the time being.

i have to say im over the moon wit hit, despite it being out very uncool, its easy to use, and i can get signal everywhere with it, oh and i bet its hard to break to! as soon as i get my smart phone back im going to send it off to mazuma mobile and keep this one.

latest gadgets? who needs the hassle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.