My boy

On the very rare occasion, Bailey can be persuaded to pose and look vaguely interested when the camera is pointed in his direction. He obliged this evening and provided me with a blip in the process. He has now gone to sit outside in the garden, in the wind and almost dark. 

My Monday was busy with our full allowance of 25% of Y10 and Y12 students in school. Nowhere near our normal capacity but it still felt like quite a lot of them were with us. I taught and moved one or two jobs on before a shorter than usual team meeting at the end of the day. And home to put more layers on than I have had on all day having misjudged the temperature considerably. Last week, I was driving home in a car showing 29º; today it was on 14º. I won't make the same clothing mistake tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.