Monday

Monday again, it seems only a week............

At least they had cleared out the dross from the Amazon cupboard at work and restocked it with something more interesting. So I was fairly busy listing this afternoon.

Whilst I was having a break I skimmed through the recent vinyl donations and came across these three 10CC albums from the 1970's. Regardless of your music taste there is something quite special about album art, something that can't quite be reproduced at CD size.

I still think there is something special about vinyl albums and have quite a collection dating back to the sixties. It's funny how you can remember circumstances around buying some albums that don't seem to happen with CD's and MP3 downloads.

Having said that, I never actually owned any 10CC albums, though Ann says that 'I'm Not In Love' is one of her favourite tracks of all time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.