109th Corona diary entry / The New Normal

Part of a waterfall decoration at an office building.

The whole day has been spent by dealing with our affairs here and there. I'm exhausted. Emails, phone calls, scanning papers, reading papers, making appointments ect. I can not understand how much paperwork and effort all this takes. 95% in Spain.

Good thing was that Rachel came by in the morning and adopted lots of my flower pots. Her trunk and back seat were nearly full. They got a good home. I'm so glad they don't have to die for me leaving. The cacti and succulents that I have have a very good chance to survive with morning dew.

Now it's time to go out with the dogs. It's been 30°C in the shade today. Luckily we finally have a nice breeze, so evening walk will be more pleasant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.