Cheat

I took a picture of a toy that I was planning to composite into a nice little scene, but I can’t do it on my poor feeble, decrepit computer right now. I suspect the package by the door is my new computer, a day early. 

Meanwhile, I took this the other day. Someone left this gorgeous bear at a burial site. The second time we saw it, Samuel commandeered it, because it should be his. Fortunately I had noted it the first time so I knew where to return it. I couldn’t blame Samuel, a nice toy like this, it makes sense he should take it. 

Samuel usually gets to keep what he has stolen because he’s so cute, so people let him have whatever he’s taken. I always meant to teach him to take wallets. 

Hopefully tomorrow I will be able to set up the new computer in time to process what I was thinking. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.