Blast!

I had 2  cameras in the car this morning and didn't get the opportunity to use either of them  on the 2 girls I saw walking up a street in their night clothes and baffies ..... in the rain.
At first I thought they were just nipping to the house next door or something - but no! ......... they walked the best part of 3/4 of a mile into the town centre -- and back again.
A  classy place Bathgate ........... much classier than Stoneyburn. God knows what they would (or wouldn't) have gone out shopping in there.

The weather has been rubbish today - rain and really 'heavy'. Heavy enough to give me a headache so it is not surprise that SWMBO has been in bed since lunchtime yesterday with a migraine.
However, I think tomorrow might be a bit better because I have managed her to eat dinner tonight. and she is lying watching the TV. 
I am not watching the TV ........ 2 days without it being on. 
Bliss.

Shock of shocks - I am going to have to go and buy fuel tomorrow.
I wonder if I will remember how to put it in the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.