Buzzin'!

Over once again to my Folks. I was collected from the station in the car and we went to Sleaford as my dad had a rebate cheque to pay into the bank from his scooter insurance company!

My Mum was "on one" again after lunch - the tablet did not seem to help this time. It was strange as usually she is much better on days she has been out in the car.

I was glad when Jae fetched me home as I was really tired today for some reason. I got the last few jobs I needed to do done, and went to the park.

It's not like summer at all any more - I don't know who has stolen the sunshine, but I wish they'd give it back! These flowers had loads of bees around them despite the dull weather. They are strange flowers - mostly a greyish colour with just bits of purple on, but the bees love them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.