WildFlower Friday!

I haven't had to rush around too much today for a change. I organised post for sending this morning, then went off to the PO/Co-op without the mail! I only realised once I'd queued outside and was now inside and next in line for the PO! That was annoying! I had to go home again to get it, queue outside again for even longer in the rain this time, then wait again in the post office! Never mind, it's done now!

Then I popped into town for a few things from the shops and to get a Blip. I walked to town along the road by the river, where I saw these wild flowers (Common Mallow I think!) It looks like some sort of insect has been dining on the leaves. I chose to blip them as it's Flower Friday. Otherwise I would have Blipped the trolley rescued from the river by magnet fishers, now being used as a rubbish bin! (See extra!)


Thank you to Anni/BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.