Peanut suet addicts

The brown headed nuthatch and chickadees were going to town at the peanut suet feeder.

I went to the grocery store this morning to pick up a few things like fresh yogurt, fruit and I just had to get the makings for hot dogs.  I decided I needed hot dogs for the July 4th weekend.

This afternoon I finished the Scalloped SuperDuo Band & Piazza set that I was doing in a lavender/rose colour and got all the findings put on them. (see extra). 

Next I will begin working on a Babette pattern in orange/bronze colours as Jacqui (jac1954) pointed out I haven't done anything in orange yet and need to as that is the colour for MS.  

So far today has been dry with very full puffy clouds. No thunderstorms forecast today which is nice but know they are on their way back again in a couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.