Taking a Break

I took this photo in a small restaurant next to "Nails Off Broadway" in Bellingham. Can't remember the name of the place, but we were there having a break from running errands. Arvin had a nails appointment in twenty minutes so we got coffee and a yummy peach scone while we waited. Arvin has his nails done because he plays classical guitar and without good nails that is impossible. He and Dani have become fast friends over the years. After our break he went to his appointment and I sat there talking and doing a bit of commenting on Blip on my ipad. Earlier I picked up my upgraded Mac and later reinstalled it in my office. Now I'm waiting for the refurbished large cinema monitor to go with it. Should arrive on Wednesday or Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.