Flower for Friday

This is a soop ( straight out of the phone) shot. Taken when returning from a quick trip around the block to buy some milk. With various grandchildren here this week we ran out before shopping day. 

We did a routine ride this morning, I’m preparing dough for more bread, and I did some research on Air conditioners ( heat pumps). I have requested 3 companies to do a quote but I haven’t heard from them this week. I don’t think the downturn in activity has affected their businesses as they are too busy to get back to me.

I also did some more work on my piano pieces. Some seem impossible at times but daily practice does make it easier. One day I might be worth listening to. 

Friday evening here now, so wishing all blippers a happy and safe weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.